Organic Produce

Alton Farmers' Market

Alton Farmers' Market runs the second Saturday of every month, offering a range of delicious local Hampshire food and drink

Enjoy the great taste of Hampshire, savour the delights of truly local food reared, grown, baked, caught and brewed in Hampshire. Home reared meats including buffalo and game, eggs, cheese, milk, ice cream, wine, beer, apple juice, bread, cakes, bakes, pickles, chutney's, preserves, fruits and vegetables, wool & coppice goods. Seasonally produced from within Hampshire.

Event Details


Saturday 13 January 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018
Saturday 16 June 2018
Saturday 14 July 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Saturday 8 September 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 8 December 2018


High Street, Alton, GU34 1AB



Further information

Further information is available on the website


We are not responsible for the content of external sites.

Event details may be subject to change.